Contact Us

1342 The Grove (Surge III)Campus Map
Monday-Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Email:

cee@ucdavis.edu

Phone:

530-752-6050




Marco Molinaro, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice Provost for Educational Effectiveness
Director, Center for Educational Effectiveness
Phone: (530) 754-5305
Email: mmolinaro@ucdavis.edu

Kem Saichaie, Ph.D. 
Associate Director
Learning and Teaching Support
Phone: (530) 752-9088
Email: kemsaichaie@ucdavis.edu

Stephanie Pulford, Ph.D.
Associate Director
Instructional Research & Development
Phone: (530) 752-6671
Email: spulford@ucdavis.edu

Cecilia Gomez, Ph.D.
Education Specialist
Phone: (530) 752-6419
Email: mcgomez@ucdavis.edu

Tiffany M Johnson
Data Analyst
Phone: (530) 753-8962
Email: tifjohnson@ucdavis.edu

Cara Harwood Theisen, Ph.D.
Education Specialist
Phone: (530) 752-2987
Email: chtheisen@ucdavis.edu

Katie Martinez
Program Coordinator
Phone: (530) 752-9710
Email: kkmartinez@ucdavis.edu

Barbara Mills
Testing Specialist
Phone: (530) 752-7995
Email: bjmills@ucdavis.edu

Meryl Motika
Lead Analyst
Phone: (530) 752-3366
Email: mimotika@ucdavis.edu

Matt Steinwachs
Lead Programmer
Phone: (530) 754-5538
Email: mksteinwachs@ucdavis.edu

Patricia Turner, Ph.D.
Education Specialist
Phone: (530) 752-5173
Email: pturner@ucdavis.edu

Teaching Assistant Consultant Coordinators

Mari Rodriguez
Email: tac@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Silverman
Email: tac@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Teaching Community Coordinator

Michelle Rossi
Email: micro@ucdavis.edu

Gabe La Hue
Email: gtlahue@ucdavis.edu 

Supplemental content

Listserv

Stay on top of topics in teaching, events, and other opportunities offered through the CEE.